Contact

Lambert Nemec Group

1520-201 Portage Avenue,
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3B 3K6
PH: 204-414-6633

Dan Lambert, C.I.M., P.Mgr.
President – Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 204-414-6633
Cell: 204-290-5947
dan@lambertnemec.com

Jason McGrevy
Senior Consultant with Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 204-414-6634
Cell: 204-294-8957
jason@lambertnemec.com

Matthieu Lazarow
Senior Consultant with Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 204-560-0952
Cell: 204-510-3212
matthieu@lambertnemec.com

Brittani Lutz, RPR
Manager, Recruitment with Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 204-275-8821
Cell: 204-232-0810
brit@lambertnemec.com

Lynn Hepner, RPR
Consultant with Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 204-594-9175
Cell: 204-792-5720
lynn@lambertnemec.com

Shannon Chartrand
Manager, Marketing with Lambert Nemec Group
Tel: 204-414-6633
shannon@lambertnemec.com


Email: mail@lambertnemec.com
Website: www.lambertnemec.com

Technology Smart Inc

1520-201 Portage Avenue,
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3B 3K6
PH: 204-599-0246

Jason Brook, BSc, ITIL, SCJP
President – TechnologySmart Inc
Tel: 204-560-0951
Cell: 204-599-0246
Jason.Brook@TechnologySmart.ca

Karen Arigo
IT Recruitment Consultant – TechnologySmart Inc
Tel: 204-560-2569
Karen.Arigo@TechnologySmart.ca